President

Rick Pople
Dynamex
2051 Raymer Unit A
Fullerton CA 92833
714-888-1453
richard.pople@dynamex.com

Vice Presidents

Andrew Brady
King Courier
122 9th Street
San Francisco CA 94103
415-865-5464
415-863-4800
andrew@kingcourier.com

JC Burnett
Courier-Messenger Inc
PO Box 801120
Santa Clarita CA 91380
661-257-8689
661-257-1895
jc@courier-messengerinc.com

Executive Director

John Kabateck

Kabateck Strategies
916-760-8333
310-496-2074
john@cadelivery.org

Past President

JR Dicker
Gold Rush Express Delivery
P.O. Box 549
San Jose CA 95106-0549
408-292-7300
408-292-8002
jrdicker@goldrushexpress.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Bryan Scott
Rapid Express Courier Systems
355 Tesconi Circle
Santa Rosa CA 95401
707-526-7633
707-526-7812
bryan94928@yahoo.com

Directors

John Neiman
Southern California Messenger
5757 Wilshire Blvd #3
Los Angeles CA 90036
323-933-97-97
jneiman@messengers.com

Ian Finn
One Hour Delivery Service
1280 Boulevard Way #205
Walnut Creek CA 94595
925-947-1100
ian@onehour.net

Caryl Millen
Universal Courier
5849 Uplander Way
Culver City, CA 90230
310-410-4500
cmillen@ucltd.com

Paymen Khosravi
Apollo Couriers
1039 W Hillcrest Blvd
Inglewood, CA 90301
310-337-0377
paymank@apollocouriers.com

Ron Porat
LA Messenger
13351-D Riverside Dr #671
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-789-3999
ron@lamessenger.com